Molang… too much shopping!

I’m a big fan of the Korean character Molang. Molang is just a small drawing – not a cartoon or comic book character. But I am absolutely in love with this character. I found out Molang has an online shop.

http://www.molangshop.co.kr/shop/main/index.php

What!? I went crazy. I spent 40,000 won on Molang goods. I got this blanket to wear, a neck pillow, 4 fans, and a shopping bag. I can’t be stopped. But I am a happy girl!

Screen Shot 2014-05-30 at 5.01.44 PM

image

image

2 thoughts on “Molang… too much shopping!

Leave a Reply

