KOPITIAM: Singapore Toast Cafe

It’s a rainy day in Seoul and I was debating if I should head out to Myeongdong or not.

But on a Sunday AND on a rainy day, Myeongdong can be absolutely insane!

So I decided to just walk around my neighborhood in the Idae area. There’s been a little Singapore toast cafe which I’ve always been meaning to get to. Today was finally the day! I wandered in and ordered some toast.

image

Business card on the table shot!

image

I ordered the Kaya toast (3,500 won) and the Kopitiam Coffee (very sugary, creamy coffee). Actually the coffee was fantastic, but the toast was just good. It wasn’t fantastic, but I think it’s a great little snack. Mostly I love the atmosphere in this place.

They have a very diverse menu.image

image

Some shots of the interior.image

I’m happy to have some ‘me-time’ on this rainy day! ❤image

Leave a Reply

