Things To Do in Seoul on Lunar New Year <3

http://www.visitseoul.net/en/article/article.do?_method=view&art_id=78285&lang=en&m=0003001006003&p=06&WT.ac=MainBanner1-3

It didn’t work when I pasted it into the box, but here is a list of great things you can do if you’re in Seoul for Lunar New Year – thanks to VisitSeoul.net!

Looks like the Namsan Hanok Village is a good place to go!

For me, it looks like I’m heading to the jjimjilbang! There’s a famous one near my home called ‘숲속에한방랜드”. It’s behind Yonsei University and I’d heard of it many times, but today’s finally the day I can visit!

Happy New Year everyone!!

Leave a Reply

