Trick Eye Museum 박물관이 살아있다!

BOOM!
Don’t be frightened by this face! But my friends and I finally got around to enjoying the Trick Eye Museum (박물관이 살아있다) located in Insadong.

We wanted to visit the last time she was in Korea but we ran out of time. We went on a rainy Tuesday and what a good chance – not many people at all!

Tiare, Ashley and I had too much fun…

image

BOOM!image

Please place directly into my mouthhhh!image

Me too!

image

Prettier pose…image

Giant kimbab!? LOVE ME!

image

Love forever.image

Cheeky.image

Avoid the hippo! This was harder than it looks.

image

Let me out!image

Escape!

image

Easily my favorites.image

image

image

New boyfriends…imageSuper fun!? YES! And on a rainy day – even better! We can’t play outside!
There are more pictures than where these came from, but I don’t want to break your computer.

The Trick Eye museum is 9,000 won per person and is located in Ssamziegil (in Insadong!)

Leave a Reply

