image

Sorry for the long hiatus! I will try to update more and more as I get time. As many of you know, I run my own English Academy here in Seoul, so we’ve been busier than ever in January. A lot of people are interested in learning English from January! But more importantly, I’ve also been preparing my house as there is a little Jem on the way!

Officially it is a little girl!

Maybe on the blog as I find out about how to register for different things for international babies, I can share them with you so you have some information for the future. Also I need to get out there and enjoy some things before I’m homebound for a while lol! I’ll keep everyone updated! And I’ll try to get Alesia updating on here more!

Above is the current state of my house featuring our new crib!

Leave a Reply

