Mediheal Hair Sheep Steam Pack – seeing is believing!

Mediheal Hair Sheep Steam Pack

Ladies, let me talk about this. I found this pack by Mediheal in the front of Olive Young in Shinchon listed under “favorites”. I do like to do a hair pack from time to time, so I decided to make the purchase.

These usually run 5,000 won but it was on sale for 3,500. 

I had no expectation. It’s just a hair pack right…?

My goodness! I LOVE IT. It’s a total new favorite. When you put it on your head, it creates a warming sensation after about 5 minutes. It looks exactly like the cartoon drawing on the front. I shampooed my hair and put it on. I left it on my head for 20-25 minutes and rinsed with cold water. No need to add conditioner.

My hair was silky smooth. It washed out well and I was pleasantly surprised by the baby powder aroma. I smell clean and lovely. It tamed my flyaways and I felt like I was in a shampoo commercial. It made my hair completely cooperative. (Not a fluke – I’ve used it more than once at this point!) The sad part is… I had nowhere to go that day. No one saw my beautiful hair but it happened.

I now do one before special events in the morning to manage my hair.

LOVE IT. My favorite product find in 2016! 

Leave a Reply

